This conference is for female singers, musicians, songwriters, producers, praise dancers, preachers and more! Join us as we unite together to discuss things we come up against as women in ministry! We have several topics including:

* Grind Like a Boss- Business Workshop
* Production
* Musicianship
* Vocal Techniques
And more!

Join us Saturday March 3rd!
Registration and Breakfast 9 a.m.
Sessions 10 a.m. -4 p.m.

Presenters: Tamika Hall/Karen Prather/Tee Tunnell Harris/Elder Dierdre Nelson/Chocolate Jordan/Dr. Tiff
Music by Frantastic Noise

$30 registration until Feb 18th $35 Registration thereafter. **Fee includes continental breakfast, lunch and workshop materials
Group rates available for groups of 10 or more! If interested in group rates please call Tiffany at (856) 281-7789

Faith Alliance Church will host Sweet Life Dessert Comedy Theatre featuring Scott Davis on Saturday, March 17, at 7 p.m. Tickets are $20. Call 856-589-5819 to order. More info at

The Celtic Martins will be returning to Trinity UMC in Mullica Hill on Sunday, January 28, at 4 p.m. to perform a concert of Irish music and dance.

Facebook Event Page

Children and families are invited to join us on Sunday, Jan. 28 at 6 p.m. in the fellowship hall at Trinity United Methodist Church in Mullica Hill as our youth mission team hosts a fun, winter-themed event for the whole family. There will be game stations, prizes, crafts, concession food, photo booth, music, indoor snowball fights, and more. There is no admission but bring money for game tickets and food. Proceeds support our youth mission team.

Live Christmas Gospel Folk Music
John Keith Davis
Sat. Dec. 2, 1-3pm at
Cawmans Antiques & Things
529 Rt. 49 
Salem, NJ
(856) 935-0423
Sat Dec 9, 2-3pm at
Cumberland Mall – Boscov’s Court,
3849 S. Delsea Dr. (Rt.47)
Vineland, NJ

music is free